We Accelerate Discovery
Printer

Attendees

B.J. Casey
Professor
Sackler Institute
Weill Cornell Medical College
Email: bjc2002@med.cornell.edu

Jamie Chriqui
Senior Research Scientist
Health Policy Center, Institute for Health Research and Policy
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email: jchriqui@uic.edu

Barbara Fredrickson
Kenan Distinguished Professor
Department of Psychology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: blf@unc.edu

Scott Halpern
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Email:shalpern@exchange.upenn.edu

Johannes Haushofer
Research Associate
Department of Economics
University of Zurich
Email: haushofer@post.harvard.edu

James Hudziak
Professor, Psychiatry, Medicine & Pediatrics
Child Psychiatry
University of Vermont
Email: James.Hudziak@uvm.edu

David Laibson
Robert I. Goldman Professor of Economics
Economics Department
Harvard University
Email: dlaibson@harvard.edu

Julie Lumeng
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Email: jlumeng@umich.edu

Alison Miller
Research Assistant Professor
School of Public Health
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Email: alimill@umich.edu

Megan Moreno
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Email: mamoreno@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Jenae Neiderhiser
Professor
Department of Psychology
The Pennsylvania State University
Email: jenaemn@psu.edu

Matthew Nock
Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Harvard University
Email: nock@wjh.harvard.edu

Kevin Ochsner
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Columbia University
Email: kochsner@paradox.psych.columbia.edu

Elizabeth Phelps
Lab Director
Department of Psychology
New York University
Email: liz.phelps@nyu.edu

Henry Saffer
Research Associate
National Bureau of Economic Research
Email: hsaffer@gc.cuny.edu

Timothy Strauman
Professor
Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Duke University
Email: tjstraum@duke.edu

SOBC Implementation Group Co-Chairs

Patricia Grady
Director
National Institute of Nursing Research
Email: patricia.grady@nih.gov

Richard Hodes
Director
National Institute on Aging
Email: richard.hodes@nih.gov

Richard Suzman
Director
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: richard.suzman@nih.gov

NIH Participants

James Anderson
Director
Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives
Email: andersonjm@mail.nih.gov

Shelli Avenevoli
Branch Chief
Division of Developmental Translational Research
National Institute of Mental Health
Email: shelli.avenevoli@nih.gov

Marie Bernard
Deputy Director
National Institute on Aging
Email: mbernard@nia.nih.gov

James Bjork
Program Official
Clinical Neuroscience Branch
Division of Clinical Neuroscience and Behavioral Research
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: jbjork@mail.nih.gov

David Clark
Program Official
Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Branch
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
Email: david.clark2@nih.gov

Susan Czajkowski
Program Director
Division of Cardiovascular Sciences
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
Email: Czajkows@mail.nih.gov

William Elwood
OppNet Facilitator
Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research
Email: william.elwood@nih.gov

Daniel Falk
Health Scientist Administrator
Division of Treatment & Recovery Research
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: falkde@mail.nih.gov

Lynne Haverkos
Program Director
Center for Research for Mothers and Children
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
Email: haverkol@mail.nih.gov

Bob Huebner
Acting Director
Division of Treatment and Recovery Research
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: bhuebner@niaaa.nih.gov

Yvonne Hunt
Program Director
Tobacco Control Research Branch
Behavioral Research Program
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
Email: huntym@mail.nih.gov

Jonathan W. King
SOBC Working Group Coordinator
Program Director
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: kingjo@nia.nih.gov

Sarah Kobrin
Program Director
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
Email: kobrins@mail.nih.gov

Nancy Miller
Senior Science Policy Analyst
Office of Science Policy
Office of the Director
Email: nm68k@nih.gov

Lisbeth Nielsen
Program Director
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: nielsenli@nia.nih.gov

Deborah Olster
Deputy Director
Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research
Email: olsterd@od.nih.gov

Lisa Onken
Chief, Behavioral & Integrative Treatment Branch
Division of Clinical Neuroscience and Behavioral Research
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: Lisa_Onken@nih.gov

Bettina Osborn
Program Chief
Substrates of Memory and Learning Program
National Institute on Mental Health
Email: osbornb@mail.nih.gov

Frank Perna
Program Director
Division of Cancer Control & Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
Email: pernafm@mail.nih.gov

Mary Perry
Program Director
Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives
Email: perryma@mail.nih.gov

Melissa Riddle
Chief, Beh and Social Sciences Research Branch
Division of Extramural Research
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
Email: riddleme@mail.nih.gov

Usha Sharma
Microbiologist
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Email: usharma@niaid.nih.gov

Lana Shekim
Program Director, Voice & Speech Programs
Division of Scientific Programs
National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders
Email: shekiml@nidcd.nih.gov

Erica Spotts
Program Director
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: spottse@mail.nih.gov

Lois Tully
Program Officer
Section on Neuroscience, Genetics & Symptom Management
National Institute of Nursing Research
Email: lois.tully@nih.gov

Wendy Weber
Program Officer
Division of Extramural Research
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine
Email: weberwj@mail.nih.gov

Elizabeth Wilder
Director, Office of Strategic Coordination
Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives
Email: Elizabeth.Wilder@nih.gov

NIH Contractor Staff

Chandra Keller-Allen
Project Coordinator
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: chandra@roseliassociates.com

Samantha Lee
Meeting Assistant
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: info@roseliassociates.com

Rose MariaLi
Senior Project Manager
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: rose@roseliassociates.com

 

Up to Top