We Accelerate Discovery

You are here

Printer

Participants

 

First Name Last Name Highest degree Email Affiliation/Institution
Kristin Abraham PhD abrahamk@niddk.nih.gov National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, NIH
James Anderson MD, PhD andersonjm@mail.nih.gov Department of Health and Human Services, NIH
Jane Aubin PhD jane.aubin@cihr-irsc.gc.ca Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Wojtek Auerbach PhD wojtek.auerbach@regeneron.com Regeneron
James Battey, Jr. MD, PhD batteyj@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders, NIH
Andrea Beckel-Mitchener PhD amitchen@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Mental Health, NIH
Fatima Bosch PhD Fatima.Bosch@uab.es Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Allan Bradley PhD abradley@sanger.ac.uk Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Robert Braun PhD bob.braun@jax.org The Jackson Laboratory
Steve Brown PhD s.brown@har.mrc.ac.uk Medical Research Council
Christine Cutillo   cutilloc@mail.nih.gov National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH
Pieter de Jong PhD pdejong@chori.org Children's hospital Oakland Research Institute
Alison Deckhut Augustine PhD alison.deckhut@nih.gov National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, NIH
Leah Rae Donahue PhD LeahRae.Donahue@jax.org The Jackson Laboratory
Janan Eppig PhD jte@jax.org The Jackson Laboratory
Colin Fletcher PhD fletcherc2@mail.nih.gov National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH
Paul Flicek DSc flicek@ebi.ac.uk EMBL-EBI
David Frendewey PhD david.frendewey@regeneron.com Regeneron
Valerie Gailus-Durner PhD gailus@helmholtz-muenchen.de Helmholtz Zentrum Muenchen
Xiang Gao PhD gaoxiang@nju.edu.cn Model Animal Research Center (MARC)
Eric Green MD, PhD egreen@mail.nih.gov National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH
Franziska Grieder DVM, PhD griederf@mail.nih.ogv National Center for Research Resources, NIH
Dirk Hadrich PhD dirk.hadrich@ec.europa.eu European Commission
Michelle Hamlet PhD hamletm@mail.nih.gov National Institute of General Medical Sciences, NIH
Yann Hérault PhD herault@igbmc.fr Mouse Clinical Institute
Martin Hrabě de Angelis PhD hrabe@helmholtz-muenchen.de Helmholtz Zentrum München
Vivek Iyer PhD vvi@sanger.ac.uk Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Lorette Javois PhD lj89j@nih.gov National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, NIH
Alexandra Joyner PhD joynera@mskcc.org Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Monica Justice PhD mjustice@bcm.edu Baylor College of Medicine
Karen Kennedy PhD kk6@sanger.ac.uk Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Gautier Koscielny PhD koscieln@ebi.ac.uk EMBL-EBI
Kent Lloyd DVM, PhD kclloyd@ucdavis.edu University of California Davis
Ann-Marie Mallon PhD a.mallon@har.mrc.ac.uk MRC Harwell
Guyer Mark PhD guyerm@exchange.nih.gov National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH
Cheryl Marks PhD marksc@mail.nih.gov National Cancer Institute, NIH
Adrienne McKenzie BSc adrienne.mckenzie@anu.edu.au Australian National University
Colin McKerlie DVM, DVSc, MRCVS colin.mckerlie@phenogenomics.ca SickKids; Toronto Centre for Phenogenomics
Michael McLeod PhD mmcleod@tigm.org Texas A&M Institute for Genomic Medicine
Andy McMahon PhD amcmahon@mcb.harvard.edu Harvard University
Oleg Mirochnitchenko PhD oleg.mirochnitchenko@nih.gov National Center for Research Resources, NIH
Hiroshi Miyamoto MA h-miyamoto@riken.jp Tsukuba Institute, RIKEN
Mark Moore PhD mwmoore880@comcast.net IMPC; National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH
Ben Morpurgo PhD bmorpurgo@tigm.org Texas A&M University
Iva Morse DBA iva.morse@crl.com Charles River
Steve Murray PhD steve.murray@jax.org The Jackson Laboratory
Nancy Nadon PhD nadonn@nia.nih.gov National Institute on Aging, NIH
Lisa Neuhold PhD lneuhold@nei.nih.gov National Eye Institute, NIH
Ray O'Neill PhD oneillr@mail.nih.gov National Center for Research Resources, NIH
Yuichi Obata PhD yobata@rtc.riken.go.jp RIKEN
Young Oh PhD yoh@nhlbi.nih.gov National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute, NIH
Virginia Papaioannou PhD vep1@columbia.edu Columbia University Medical Center
Richard Paylor PhD rpaylor@bcm.edu Baylor College of Medicine
Andrew Peterson PhD peterson.andrew@gene.com Genentech
Jane Peterson PhD petersoj@mail.nih.gov National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH
Jonathan Pollock PhD jpollock@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Drug Abuse, NIH
Ramiro Ramirez-Solis PhD cp9@sanger.ac.uk Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Matthew Reilly PhD reillymt@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism, NIH
Bob Riddle PhD riddler@ninds.nih.gov National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, NIH
Martin Ringwald PhD ringwald@informatics.jax.org The Jackson Laboratory
Roberta Rivi MD roberta.rivi@regeneron.com Regeneron
Janet Rossant PhD janet.rossant@sickkids.ca Hospital for Sick Children
Joerg Rossbacher PhD joerg.rossbacher@helmholtz-muenchen.de Helmholtz Zentrum München
Paul Schofield PhD ps@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge
Radislav Sedlacek PhD radislav.sedlacek@img.cas.cz Institute of Molecular Genetics & BIOCEV
Je Kyung Seong DVM, PhD snumouse@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University
Bill Skarnes PhD skarnes@sanger.ac.uk Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Karen Svenson PhD Karen.Svenson@jax.org The Center for Genome Dynamics
Kate Swan MSc kswan@genomecanada.ca Genome Canada
Rob Taft PhD Rob.Taft@jax.org The Jackson Laboratory
Glauco Tocchini-Valentini PhD gtocchini@emma.cnr.it CNR
David Valenzuela PhD valenzuela@regeneron.com Regeneron
Shigeharu Wakana PhD swakana@brc.riken.jp RIKEN BioResource Center
Bracie Watson PhD watsonb@nidcd.nih.gov National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders, NIH
Tom Weaver PhD t.weaver@har.mrc.ac.uk MRC Harwell
David West PhD dwest@chori.org Children's hospital Oakland Research Institute
Jacqui White PhD cp9@sanger.ac.uk Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Elizabeth Wilder PhD betsywilder@nih.gov Office of the Director, NIH
Brad Wise PhD wiseb@nia.nih.gov National Institute on Aging, NIH
Wolfgang Wurst PhD wurst@helmholtz-muenchen.de Helmholtz Zentrum München
Up to Top