We Accelerate Discovery

You are here

Printer

Funding Opportunities

Current Funding Opportunities

Title NIH Guide RFA Number Common Fund Contact Application
Receipt Date
Prize Competition: Challenges in Single Cell Analysis 8/19/14 NOT-RM-14-014

Yong Yao
Yong.Yao@nih.gov
301 443-6102

Phase 1: 12/15/2014
Phase 2: 3/30/2017

 

Related Activities

Development of Highly Innovative Tools and Technology for Analysis of Single Cells
(R43/R44)
 PA-13-140 

Awarding Component Scientific/Research Contact Financial/Grants Management Contact
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH) Dr. Margaret Grabb
Phone: 301-443-3563
Email: mgrabb@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Rebecca Claycamp
Phone: 301-443-2811
Email: rclaycam@mail.nih.gov
National Cancer Institute (NCI) Dr. Xing-Jian Lou
Phone: 240-276-5226
Email: loux@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Rosemary Ward
Phone: 301-496-3182
Email: wardros@mail.nih.gov
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI) Dr. Jennie Larkin
Phone: 301-435-0513
Email: larkinj2@nhlbi.nih.gov
 
National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI) Dr. Ajay Pillai
Phone: 301-594-7108
Email: pillaiajay@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Cheryl Chick
Phone: 301-435-7858
Email: ChickC@mail.nih.gov
National Institute on Aging  (NIA) Dr. Jose Velazquez
Phone: 301-496-6402
Email: jvelazqu@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Linda Whipp
Phone: 301-402-7731
Email: Linda.Whipp@nih.gov
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) Dr. Brigitte Sanders
Phone: 240-627-3209
Email: sandersbe@niaid.nih.gov
Ms. Artisha Eatmon
Phone: 240-669-2953
Email: artisha.eatmon@nih.gov 
National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB) Mr. Todd Merchak
Phone: 301-496-8592
Email: merchakt@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Florence Turska
Phone: 301-496-9314
Email: turskaf@mail.nih.gov
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD) Dr. Susan Taymans
Phone: 301-496-6517
Email: taymanss@mail.nih.gov
Mr. Bryan Clark
Phone: 301-435-6975
Email: clarkb1@mail.nih.gov
National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD) Dr. Roger L. Miller
Phone: 301-402-3458
Email: millerr@nidcd.nih.gov
Mr. Christopher P. Myers
Phone: 301-435-0713
Email: cm143g@nih.gov
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) Dr. Elena Koustova
Phone: 301-496-8768
Email: koustovae@nida.nih.gov
Mrs. Deborah Wertz
Phone: 301-649-1715
Email: dwertz@nida.nih.gov
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Dr. Daniel Shaughnessy
Phone: 919-541-2506
Email: shaughn1@niehs.nih.gov
Ms. Pamela Clark
Phone: 919-541-7629
Email: evans3@niehs.nih.gov
National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Dr. Stefan Maas
Phone: 301-594-0943
Email: maassw@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Patrice Molnar
Phone: 301-594-5136
Email: molnarp@nigms.nih.gov
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS) Ms. Stephanie Fertig
Phone: 301-496-1779
Email: fertigs@ninds.nih.gov
Ms. Tijuanna E. DeCoster
Phone: 301-496-9231
Email: decostert@ninds.nih.gov
National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR) Dr. Augie Diana
Phone: 301-402-6423
Email: dianaa@mail.nih.gov
Ms. Judy L. Sint
Phone: 301-402-6959
Email: sintj@mail.nih.gov
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS) Ms. Lili Portilla
Phone: 301-217-4679
Email: portilll@mail.nih.gov
Mr. Long Nguyen
Phone: 301-402-6737
Email: nguyen1@mail.nih.gov

 

Archived Funding Opportunities

 

Up to Top