Working Group Members

This program has transitioned from Common Fund support. The Working Group member list reflects the membership at the end of this program. For more information, please visit
Working Group Coordinator
  • Frederick P. Ognibene, M.D.
    Director, Clinical Research Training Program
    Deputy Director, Educational Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
    NIH Clinical Center

This page last reviewed on October 25, 2016