We Accelerate Discovery

You are here

Printer

Attendees

Meeting Co-Chairs



Warren Bickel
Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute
Email: wkbickel@vtc.vt.edu

Minda Lynch*
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: mlynch1@nida.nih.gov



Invited Speakers



R. Alison Adcock
Duke University
Email: alison.adcock@duke.edu

Elliot Berkman
University of Oregon
Email: berkman@uoregon.edu

Kathleen Brady
Medical University of South Carolina
Email: bradyk@musc.edu

Carlo DiClemente
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Email: diclemen@umbc.edu

Amit Etkin
Stanford University
Email: amitetkin@stanford.edu

Mark George
Medical University of South Carolina
Email: georgem@musc.edu

Todd F. Heatherton
Dartmouth College
Email: todd.f.heatherton@dartmouth.edu

Matcheri Keshavan
Harvard Medical School
Email: mkeshava@bidmc.harvard.edu

David MacKinnon
Arizona State University
Email: davidpm@asu.edu

Diana Martinez
Columbia University
Email: dm437@columbia.edu

Gregory A. Miller
University of California, Los Angeles
Email: gamiller@ucla.edu

Russell Poldrack
University of Texas at Austin
Email: poldrack@utexas.edu

Rajita Sinha
Yale University School of Medicine
Email: rajita.sinha@yale.edu

Yi-Yuan Tang
Texas Tech University
Email: yiyuan.tang@ttu.edu

Tor D. Wager
University of Colorado
Email: tor.wager@colorado.edu

David Zald
Vanderbilt University
Email: david.zald@vanderbilt.edu



Science of Behavior Change Working Group Members  



Dorothy Castille
National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities
Email: dorothy.castille@nih.gov

Susan Czajkowski*
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
Email: czajkows@mail.nih.gov

Emmeline Edwards
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine
Email: emmeline.edwards@nih.gov

Daniel Falk
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: falkde@mail.nih.gov

Patricia Grady
SOBC Co-chair
National Institute of Nursing Research
Email: patricia.grady@nih.gov

Lynne Haverkos
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
Email: haverkol@mail.nih.gov

Richard Hodes
SOBC Co-chair
National Institute on Aging
Email: richard.hodes@nih.gov

Jonathan W. King*
SOBC Coordinator
National Institute on Aging
Email: kingjo@nia.nih.gov

Colleen McBride
National Human Genome Research Institute
Email: cmcbride@mail.nih.gov

Lisbeth Nielsen*
National Institute on Aging
Email: nielsenli@nia.nih.gov

Lisa Onken
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: lonken@nida.nih.gov

Frank Perna
National Cancer Institute
Email: pernafm@mail.nih.gov

Mary Perry
Office of the Director, NIH
Email: perryma@mail.nih.gov

Melissa Riddle
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
Email: riddleme@nidcr.nih.gov

Judith Rumsey*
National Institute of Mental Health
Email: jrumsey@mail.nih.gov

Usha Sharma*
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Email: usharma@niaid.nih.gov

Lana Shekim
National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders
Email: shekiml@nidcd.nih.gov

Varda Shoham*
National Institute of Mental Health
Email: varda.shoham@nih.gov

Bruce Simons-Morton
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
Email: mortonb@exchange.nih.gov

Philip Smith
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
Email: smithp@extra.niddk.nih.gov

Catherine Stoney
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
Email: stoneyc@nhlbi.nih.gov

Richard Suzman
SOBC Co-Chair
National Institute on Aging
Email: suzmanr@nia.nih.gov

Lois Tully
National Institute on Nursing Research
Email: lois.tully@nih.gov

Wendy Weber*
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine
Email: weberwj@nih.gov



Other Participants



Neil Buckholtz
National Institute on Aging
Email: buckholn@nia.nih.gov

Edmond Byrnes
Office of the Director, NIH
Email: edmond.byrnes@nih.gov

Jessica Chambers
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: jessica_chambers@nih.gov

Redonna Chandler
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: redonna.chandler@nih.gov

Wen Chen
National Institute on Aging
Email: chenw@nia.nih.gov

Changhai Cui
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: changhai.cui@nih.gov

Rebecca Ferrer
National Cancer Institute
Email: ferrerra@mail.nih.gov

Craig Fisher
American Psychological Association
Email: cfisher@apa.org

Melissa Gerald
National Institute on Aging
Email: melissa.gerald@nih.gov

Ivana Grakalic
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: igrakalic@mail.nih.gov

Steven Grant*
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: sgrant@nida.nih.gov

Ramona Hicks
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
Email: hicksra@ninds.nih.gov

Ann Knebel
National Institute of Nursing Research
Email: ann.knebel@nih.gov

Stephen Marcus
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
Email: marcusst@mail.nih.gov

John Matochik
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: jmatochi@mail.nih.gov

Andrew Merluzzi
Association for Psychological Science
Email: andrew.merluzzi@gmail.com

Kathleen Michels
Fogarty International Center
Email: michelsk@nih.gov

Oreisa Oneil
National Institute on Aging
Email: oneilo@nia.nih.gov

Michael Rohrbaugh
The George Washington University
Email: michaelr@email.arizona.edu

Christina Rush
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
Email: christina.rush@nih.gov

Janine Simmons
National Institute of Mental Health
Email: simmonsj@mail.nih.gov

Karyl Swartz
Center for Scientific Review
Email: swartzkb@csr.nih.gov

Susan Volman
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: susan.volman@nih.gov

Ann Wagner
National Institute of Mental Health
Email: ann.wagner@nih.gov

Molly Wagster
National Institute on Aging
Email: wagsterm@nia.nih.gov

Cheri Wiggs
National Eye Institute
Email: cheri.wiggs@nih.gov

Elizabeth Wilder
Office of the Director, NIH
Email: wildere@od.nih.gov

Brad Wise
National Institute on Aging
Email: wiseb@nia.nih.gov

Ellen Witt
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: ewitt@mail.nih.gov



Contractors



Chandra Keller-Allen*
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: chandra.keller-allen@nih.gov

Rose Maria Li
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: rose.li@roseliassociates.com

Silvia Paddock
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: silvia@roseliassociates.com

 

 

Up to Top