We Accelerate Discovery
Printer

Attendees

Sara Algoe
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: algoe@unc.edu

Eco de Geus
Professor of Biological Psychology and Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Psychology and Education
University of Amsterdam
Email: j.c.n.de.geus@vu.nl

Johannes Haushofer
Research Associate
Department of Economics
University of Zurich
Email: haushofer@post.harvard.edu

James Hudziak
Professor, Psychiatry, Medicine & Pediatrics
Child Psychiatry
University of Vermont
Email: James.Hudziak@uvm.edu

Julie Lumeng
Associate Professor
School of Public Health
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Email: jlumeng@umich.edu

Alison Miller
Assistant Research Professor
School of Public Health
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Email: alimill@umich.edu

Megan Moreno
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Email: mamoreno@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Elizabeth Phelps
Lab Director
Department of Psychology
New York University
Email: liz.phelps@nyu.edu

Henry Saffer
Research Associate
National Bureau of Economic Research
Email: hsaffer@gc.cuny.edu

Kathryn Saulsgiver
Research Project Manager
Center for Health Incentives and Behavioral Economics
University of Pennsylvania
Email: kasau@mail.med.upenn.eduOppNet%20Investigators

OppNet Investigators

John O’Doherty
Professor of Psychology
California Institute of Technology
Email: jdoherty@caltech.edu

Tom Schonberg
Postdoctoral Fellow
Imaging Research Center
University of Texas at Austin
Email: tom@mail.utexas.edu

Henry Yin
Assistant Professor
Psychology and Neuroscience
Duke University
Email: hy43@duke.edu

NIH Participants

Farheen Akbar
Research Program Analyst
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: farheen.akbar@nih.gov

Shelli Avenevoli
Branch Chief
Division of Developmental Translational Research
National Institute of Mental Health
Email: shelli.avenevoli@nih.gov

James Bjork
Program Official
Clinical Neuroscience Branch
Division of Clinical Neuroscience and Behavioral Research
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: jbjork@mail.nih.gov

Stephanie Courchesne
Health Science Policy Analyst
Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives
Office of the Director
Email: stephanie.courchesne@nih.gov

Susan Czajkowski
Program Director
Division of Cardiovascular Sciences
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute
Email: Czajkows@mail.nih.gov

Bethany Deeds
Deputy Branch Chief
Epidemiology Research Branch
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: bethany.deeds@nih.gov

William Elwood
OppNet Facilitator
Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research
Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives
Office of the Director
Email: william.elwood@nih.gov

Daniel Falk
Health Scientist Administrator
Division of Treatment & Recovery Research
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: falkde@mail.nih.gov

Patricia Grady
SOBC Co-chair
Director
National Institute of Nursing Research
Email: patricia.grady@nih.gov

Lynne Haverkos
Program Director
Center for Research for Mothers and Children
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
Email: haverkol@mail.nih.gov

Richard Hodes
SOBC Co-chair
Director
National Institute on Aging
Email: richard.hodes@nih.gov

Tanya Hoodbhoy
Program Director
Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives
Email: tanya.hoodbhoy@nih.gov

Jonathan King
SOBC Working Group Coordinator
Program Director
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: kingjo@nia.nih.gov

Qi-Ying Liu
Program Director
Division of Neuroscience and Behavior
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: qi-ying.liu@nih.gov

Nicole Lockhart
Health Scientist Administrator
Office of Biorepositories & Biospecimen Research
National Cancer Institute
Email: nicole.lockhart@nih.gov

Minda Lynch
Branch Chief
Behavioral and Cognitive Science Research
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: minda.lynch@nih.gov

Lisbeth Nielsen
Branch Chief
Individual Behavioral and Processes
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: nielsenli@nia.nih.gov

Lisa Onken
Branch Chief
Behavioral and Integrative Treatment
Division of Clinical Neuroscience and Behavioral Research
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Email: Lisa_Onken@nih.gov

Frank Perna
Program Director
Division of Cancer Control & Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute
Email: pernafm@mail.nih.gov

Melissa Riddle
Branch Chief
Behavioral and Social Sciences Research
Division of Extramural Research
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
Email: riddleme@mail.nih.gov

William Riley
Health Scientist Administrator
Clinical Applications and Prevention Branch Division of Prevention and Population Sciences
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute
Email: william.riley@nih.gov

Usha Sharma
Microbiologist
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Email: usharma@niaid.nih.gov

Mariela Shirley
Health Scientist Administrator
Division of Epidemiology and Prevention Research
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: mariela.shirley@nih.gov

Varda Shoham
Special Assistant to the Director
Division of Adult Translational Research
National Institute on Mental Health
Email: varda.shoham@nih.gov

Caroline Sonnefeld
Presidential Management Fellow
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: caroline.sonnefeld@nih.gov

Catherine Stoney
Program Director
Division of Cardiovascular Sciences
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute
Email: stoneyc@mail.nih.gov

Richard Suzman
SOBC Co-chair
Director
Division of Behavioral and Social Research
National Institute on Aging
Email: richard.suzman@nih.gov

Lois Tully
Program Officer
Section on Neuroscience, Genetics and Symptom Management
National Institute of Nursing Research
Email: lois.tully@nih.gov

Wendy Weber
Program Officer
Division of Extramural Research
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine
Email: weberwj@mail.nih.gov

Ellen Witt
Deputy Director
Division of Neuroscience and Behavior
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Email: ellen.witt@nih.gov

NIH Contractor Staff

Chandra Keller-Allen
Project Coordinator
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: chandra.keller-allen@nih.gov

Samantha Lee
Meeting Assistant
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: info@roseliassociates.com

Rose Maria Li
Senior Project Manager
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Email: rose@roseliassociates.com

Up to Top