We Accelerate Discovery

You are here

Printer

Speaker List

Robert Axtell, PhD
Senior Fellow
Center on Social and Economic Dynamics
The Brookings Institution
1775 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-797-6020
Fax: 202-797-6082
raxtell@brookings.edu

Lora E. Burke, PhD, MPH, RN
Professor of Nursing
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
415 Victoria Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Phone: 412-624-2305
Fax: 412-383-7293
lbu100+@pitt.edu

Laura L. Carstensen, PhD
Professor and Chair
Department of Psychology
Stanford University
Jordan Hall, Building 420
Stanford, CA 94305-2130
Phone: 650-725-0347
Fax: 650-725-6519
llc@psych.stanford.edu

Chih-Hung Chang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Director, Methodology Section
Buehler Center on Aging
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University
750 North Lake Shore Drive, Suite 601
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-503-4354
Fax: 312-503-5868
chchang@northwestern.edu

Linda M. Collins, PhD
Professor of Human Development & Family Studies
Professor of Statistics
Director
The Methodology Center
Pennsylvania State University
204 E. Calder Way, Suite 400
State College, PA 16801
Phone: 814-865-7090
Fax: 814-863-0000
lmcollins@psu.edu

Noshir Contractor, PhD
Director
Science of Networks in Communities (SONIC)
National Center for Supercomputing Applications
Professor
Departments of Speech Communication, Psychology, Coordinated Science Laboratory, & Graduate School of Library and Information Science
University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign
244 Lincoln Hall, 702 S. Wright Street
Urbana, Il 61801
Phone: 217-333-7780
Fax: 217-244-1598
nosh@uiuc.edu

Robert T. Croyle, PhD
Director
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute, NIH
6130 Executive Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-594-6776
Fax: 301-594-6787
croyler@mail.nih.gov

Barbara Entwisle, PhD
Professor of Sociology
Director
Carolina Population Center
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
123 W. Franklin Street, Suite 524
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Phone: 919-966-1710
Fax: 919-966-6638
entwisle@unc.edu

Daniel J. Feaster, PhD
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
Stempel School of Public Health
Florida International University
11200 S.W. 8th Street HLS 590
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: 305-348-7793
Fax: 305-349-4901
feasterd@fiu.edu

Patricia A. Grady, PhD, RN, FAAN
Director
The National Institute of Nursing Research, NIH
31 Center Drive, Room 5B05, MSC 2178
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-8230
Fax: 301-594-3405
gradyp@mail.nih.gov

Calvin J. Hobel, MD
Miriam Jacobs Chair, Maternal Fetal Medicine
Vice Chairman of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Professor or Obstetrics, Gynecology & Pediatrics
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
8635 W. 3rd Street #160-W
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 310-423-3365
Fax: 310-423-0140
hobelc@cshs.org

Sandra L. Hofferth, PhD
Department of Family Studies
College of Health and Human Performance
University of Maryland, College Park
1210 E. Marie Mount Hall
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-8501
Fax: 301-314-9161
hofferth@umd.edu

Ketan Mane, MS, PhD Candidate
Information Visualization Lab
Cyberinfrastructure for Network Science Center
School of Library and Information Science
Indiana University
Wells Library 020
1320 East 10th Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: 812-855-5120
kmane@indiana.edu

Judith Tabolt Matthews, PhD, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
Department of Health and Community Systems
University of Pittsburgh
415 Victoria Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Phone: 412-624-8149
Fax: 412-383-7293
jtmatt@pitt.edu

Bobby Milstein, MPH
Coordinator
Syndemics Prevention Network
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
4770 Buford Hwy, NE, Mailstop K-67
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-488-5528
Fax: 770-488-5965
bmilstein@cdc.gov

Muhasin Mujahid, MS, PhD Candidate
Doctoral Candidate
Department of Epidemiology
School of Public Health
University of Michigan
1214 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: 734-615-9220
Fax: 734-998-0006
mmujahid@umich.edu

Michael C. Neale, PhD
Associate Director
Virginia Institute for Psychiatric and Behavioral Genetics
Professor
Departments of Psychiatry & Human Genetics
Virginia Commonwealth University
Box 980126 MCV
Richmond, VA 23298-0126
Phone: 804-828-3369
Fax: 804-828-1471
neale@hsc.vcu.edu

Daniel Olguin Olguin, MS, PhD Candidate
MIT Media Lab
Human Dynamics Group
20 Ames Street Room E15-386
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: 617-595-1585
dolguin@media.mit.edu

Emilio A. Parrado, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
Duke University
Box 90088
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: 919-660-5777
Fax: 919-660-5623
eparrado@soc.duke.edu

Arthur A. Stone, PhD
Distinguished Professor and Vice-Chair
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Stony Brook University
Putnam Hall, South Campus, Room 125
Stoney Brook, NY 11794-8790
Phone: 631-632-8833
Fax: 631-632-3165
arthur.stone@stonybrook.edu

Michael Sung, PhD
Chief Technical Officer
Voxys Healthcare Systems
334 6th Street, Suite 4
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 857-928-3828
msung@voxys.com

John Webster, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Biomedical Engineering
University of Wisconsin, Madison
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-263-1574
Fax: 608-265-9239
webster@engr.wisc.edu

Keith Whitfield, PhD
Professor
Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Duke University
235 Sociology/Psychology/Building Box 90085
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: 919-660-5769
Fax: 919-660-5726
keith.whitfield@duke.edu

Up to Top